A little inspiration.

Standard

Source: boozebagbettygoestorehab.blogspot.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

This week has been my “organize, reno, redo” week.

So far I have completely cleaned our master bedroom, no easy task.

Not only that but we re-arranged it, and put Arlo’s crib in our room.

The reason for that is, Teag thinks it is a great idea to climb in it at night.

Thankfully everytime he has climbed in, I have had Arlo with me.

STILL it is not something I would like him to do, and since I want Baby to be sleeping in his crib it has become a wee bit cramped.

My other HUGE project for this week is to overhaul our laundry room.

Words to describe is are:

huge

gross

unfinished

dirty

dark

depressing.

You get the idea.

What I want is:

light

bright

clean

finished.

Maybe something like these?

Source: blog.light-innovations.com via Mike on Pinterest

I love the rock wall, and the lighting. I could definitely have this in my house!

Source: houzz.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I love the idea of this laundry room, as like a mud room type thing.

Source: southernliving.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I love the colour!!

Source: wallwritten.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I definitely need to get this vinyl made for our laundry room!!

Source: Uploaded by user via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I’d be all over this one, if our master bedroom and laundry room weren’t on different floors and opposite sides of the house!

Source: Uploaded by user via Kaitlin on Pinterest

This will definitely be happening in some form or another!!

Now to get ‘er done!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

