New year.

Standard

Every year I make these huge amazing resolutions. To get in shape, be happy and healthy, be a better wife and mother. To conquer the world.

This year, they are much the same.

Yet I am also making a “things I want to do” list. The no pressure, do it if you can, don’t worry if you can’t.

  • run a race, like a 5k or 10k.
  • go completely gluten-free
  • learn something new. I would love to learn how to design/program websites.
  • learn how to cook something new every week.
  • read my bible daily. something I sadly rarely do.
  • laugh more.
  • live in the moment, and not on my iphone.
  • take more pictures.
  • journal more.
  • ROAD TRIP with my family.

Let’s see how long it will take me to complete my list!

Until then, pictures for your viewing pleasure!

Highlights:

  • New washer
  • millennium falcon
  • killer bunnies
  • Uncle Joey
  • Pina coladas
  • Gigi visiting

 

Bring it on  2012!!

7 responses »

  1. Love the pictures….personal fan of uncle Joey and Gigi!!! Also lovin the new washer and Little T’s super cute new hammers :). Good luck with your list my friend!

  2. What a cute little blog! I found you from over at SillyGirl. My ad was being featured and then yours caught my eye when I was browsing. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing your 2012 goals. It is fun to see what everyone else is doing.
    I need to read my bible more too! thanks for the reminder.

    Have a magical new year!

Leave a Reply

