20 months old.

Standard

My baby, my first born, is 20 months old today.

Teagans’ favourite things.

Daddy. Mama. Ari. Bumbpa & Grandma. Woo-woos. Swimming. Cake. Teeth brushing. Veggie-tales. Meows. Pianos. Firetrucks. Ambulances. the Farm. Uncles & Aunt(s). “Bell”. Rawr-Rawr. Warm-Kitty. Mama’s pillow. balls. cars. outdoors. boots. hats. peanut butter. pancakes.

Teagan hates.

Healthy food. socks. getting out of the pool. saying bye to Daddy or Bumbpa. Ari crying. mixed food.

(the first time I held Teag, 2 hours after he was born)

Teagan, you are my little love.

My handsome little prince, my warrior, my energetic little monster.

You are fearless and strong.

I am so proud of all that you accomplish, you are not one to shy away from a challenge.

You are kind and loving.

I love watching you play with your babies (your brother and your doll), oh how you love your brother.

You are smart and creative.

I am so amazed by how much you talk and how OCD you are about your cars having to line up exactly.the.same.way.

You are always happy.

You are always singing and jabbering away at Daddy, Ari and I.

You are a daddy’s boy.

You get so excited when Daddy comes home from work, often asking me 3984398475 times a day if Daddy was still at work. You say “Daddy, woh?” meaning “Daddy, work?”

I love you my darling baby boy. I am so proud and honoured to be your mama.

Love mama.

One response »

Leave a Reply

