Battle Baby Bulge W9

Standard

Week 8

weight: 144lbs (1lb lost!)

hips: 37.5in (.5in lost)

waist: 31.5in (.5in lost)

goals:

45 min of wii fit atleast every other day

drink 2 litres of water a day

vegetarian night

less sweet.

Week 9

weight: 146lbs (2lbs gained)

hips: 38in (.5 in gained)

waist: 32in (.5in gained)

goals:

45 minutes of wii (mon-wed-fri)

20 minutes of pilates (tues-thur-sat)

drink 2 litres of water a day

vegetarian night

no sweets.

I don’t know what it is.

At the start of every week, I get all excited thinking that *this* will be the week that I get my act together.

Every week I never complete my goals (except for veggie night).

I’m tired of it.

I want to see change, and I want to see it NOW.

This week I am cutting out sweets. It’s going to kill me.

This week I will drink my 2 litres of water.

Even if it kills me.

What are some things that you do to get in shape?

Don’t forget to check out Tanya and Tairalyn!

Leave a Reply

