what I would wear wednesdays

Standard

What I would wear to my moms group:

you know, if I had moolah.

Source: polyvore.com via Ashley on Pinterest

Source: polyvore.com via Janelle on Pinterest

Source: polyvore.com via Kelly on Pinterest

Source: polyvore.com via Ashley on Pinterest

I’ve decided, that from now on I will only be buying clothing online.
my reasoning:
1. it’s cheaper
2. more selection
3. I don’t have to drive to the city
4. no mean change room mirrors.

What are your favourite online clothing sites?

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

