My favourite day

Standard

I have two favourite days of the week.

Sunday and Wednesday.

On Sunday morning we go to church, if Rich isn’t working

 I’m too afraid to go alone, two kids to one mom is a scary ratio to me

after that we go out to Grandma and Grandpa’s house for lunch.

Then we play games or watch TV. Basically just chill.

I love it.

Since my parents live a bajillion miles away, I have learnt to love and appreciate my inlaws.

And I do I love them.

On Wednesday we have our “moms and preschoolers” bible study.

I love it. I’ve been going since I was barely pregnant with Little T.

It’s a time were the babies/toddlers/preschoolers go to their own little suprivized groups

and the mamas spend time visiting and learning.

Sometimes it’s the only time I get to devote myself to God.

I love it.

What’s your favourite day of the week?

Leave a Reply

