Battle Baby Bulge w7

Standard

Happy Remembrance Day!

Thank you to all who have fought and are still fighting for our freedom.

*Lest we forget*

Week 6

weight: 145lbs (4lb lost!)

hips: 38in (.5in lost)

waist: 32in

goals:

45 min of wii fit a day

drink 2 litres of water a day

vegetarian night.

WEEK 7

weight: 145lbs (0lbs lost)

hips: 38in

waist: 32in

goals:

45 min of wii fit at least every other day

drink 2 litres of water a day

vegetarian night

less sweets

I’m not going to lie, I didn’t even try to work out this week.

I was lazy. My couch was comfy and I just didn’t want to.

I also didn’t drink 2 litres of water a day. I usually got 1.5 (there was one day were I got 3 in) litres in.

I can feel that I haven’t been drinking enough.

For our vegetarian night, I was suppose to do veggie burgers but because I didnt have any buns we ended up doing burritos.

They were delish!

Make sure you check out Tairalyn and Tanya!

Want to join us in the triple B challenge?

Send me an email at

kaitevans (at) gmail (dot) com

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

