Relax.

Standard

Today was tough.

The morning was great, Little T and I laughed and played and snuggled.

Then the evening happened and now I just feel like curling up in a ball and crying.

Some call it the witching hour, some call it toddler-hood.

I call it “WHY DOES RICH WORK TILL 8!?” or “hell”.

Like me, when Little T is tired everything becomes a huge deal.

And not in the good way.

Which makes the evening especially hard.

Life goes on, and tomorrow is a new day.

Tomorrow I need to “relax” and remember that Little T is “hilarious”

 

 

Dear Little T,

I love you.

Love Mama.

 

About kaitslife

Wife to an amazing firefighter/emt. Mama to my beautiful boys, Little T and Baby A! Lover of photography, sewing, baking, traveling, blogging, twittering @kaitevans, mama friends, shopping, and maybe exercising...

One response »

  1. Tell me…. what time does he get “crazy”? Sofia is a gong shoe each and everyday from 5pm to 8pm – then literally like clock work she is down by 8:05pm. Strange.

    Tomorrow will be a better day – I am sure of it Mama

    Xo
    T

Leave a Reply

