My dream closet.

Standard

I love clothes. I love shopping for clothes, I love looking at them online, I love window shopping in general.

I love seeing what others are pinning on the fashion boards.

I love sharing what I love.

So sit back and enjoy my dream closet finds!

I love the colour combinations and the boots in this outfit!

I love this sweater, so cute and an excellent way to hide the post partum pudge.

The I love the cranberry and mustard colour together!

Source: polyvore.com via Telisha on Pinterest

The torquise jacket is amazing. I love it.

Source: polyvore.com via Hensley on Pinterest

I love everything about this outfit, except the jacket.

Source: polyvore.com via Ashley on Pinterest

I absolutely LOVE this shirt!!

 

What are some of your fabulous closet finds?

*Side note! Once we get to 50 subscribers and 50 “Likes” on our Kait’s Life facebook page, there will be a giveaway! So spread the word!*

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

