Newest obsession!

Standard

(I wrote this earlier, and for some reason instead of posting it as a post, it posted it as a page. weird)

Since I have the “pleasure” of pumping 6-7times a day, for 25 minutes at a time…I have a lot of time on my hands…Instead of doing something useful or smart (I could probably finish reading one of those books that I have started) I have been “pinning” and drooling over outfits…I blame it on my friend, she invited me to Pinterest and now I can’t stop.

It’s amazing, anything that I want to remember for later, I just “pin” onto a “board” and voila it’s saved. Brilliant I tell you. Brilliant.

My (current) top 5 favourite pins.

Source: bhg.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

Source: None via Kaitlin on Pinterest

Want to see the other goodies I’ve pinned?
Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

