Battle Baby Bulge!

Standard
I’m teaming up with Tairalyn over at Little Miss Mama for a get back in shape challange called “Battle Baby Bulge”. We are working together to get in shape!
My body has taken a toll in the past few years.
It’s gained and lost 70+ lbs.
It’s been pregnant for 19 months with only 9 months in between.
I’ve always had a high metabolism, being able to eat whatever I wanted, whenever I wanted. Never had to worry about pants not fitting. That is, until I got pregnant with Little T. I went from 134 to 200 by the time I delivered T.  9 months after I had Little T I got pregnant with Baby A, I never got down to my pre-pregnancy weight. It is one of the only things that I regret, not taking pride in how I look or in how I feel.
Here I am:
At my thinnest
(obviously on our wedding day. weighing in at 123lbs. I looked annorexic, but wasn’t)

At my heaviest (aside from when I was pregnant)

(during 2010, weighing in between 150 and 175)
My goal is to be down to 130lbs by July 1st. I will get there.
Each week (on friday’s) I will share with you my weight and measurements, and if I achived any of my weekly goals.
Week 1.
Weight: ______
Hips: 39in
Waist: 33in
My goal this week is to walk 5kms!
Leave a Reply

