Tiny T.

Standard

A day in the life of Tiny T.

2am

crawl into Mommy and Daddy’s bed.

9:30am

shove things in mommy’s ears/nose/mouth or pat mommy’s back till she wakes up.

After that, Mommy kicks Daddy till Daddy wakes up too.

10am

If Daddy is home, he makes my favourite breakfast! (German pancakes)

After breakfast we play, play, play.

11:30am

NAP TIME!

If I’m lucky, Mommy lets me sleep in her bed with her.

1:30pm

Lunch time!

Usually we have soup and sandwiches or whatever crazy craving mommy is having at the moment.

2:30pm

Off for a walk we go!

Usually it is just to get the mail, but sometimes we have other errands to do.

3:30pm

Naptime, again!

This is Mommy’s favourite nap, I get a bottle and we read stories till I fall asleep.

My favourite story right now is “You are Special”

We have this one

4:30pm

PLAY TIME!

and snack time.

My favourite snack is cinnamon toast crunch. But Mommy doesn’t like to share  says that it’s for breakfast only, and not for babies.

So usually I have apple sauce.

6:oopm

Supper time!

My favourite supper is, rice and veggies. I don’t really like eating meat, but Mommy and Daddy make me eat it.

7:oopm

Bath time!

My favourite time of the day!

I love to splash in the tub and get Mommy all wet!

7:30-8:00pm

Get ready for bed.

I get to have snuggles and a bottle and read stories till I fall asleep.

Mommy and Daddy are trying to make me cry it out, but so far, I’m winning that battle.

my favourite part of the day. Snuggling with Daddy.

Leave a Reply

