Bump

Standard

It’s that time again!

Time for a pregnancy stats update!

(inspired by Kristin, over at project baby blog)

(31 weeks)

(32 weeks)

Number of weeks: 32 weeks

Size of baby: Bubs is small, measuring about a week behind.

Total Weight Gain: 20 lbs. (which is 1/3 of my total weight gain with Little T!!)

Gender: secret.

Movement: all the time. This baby is VERY active.

Sleep: between my hips being sore and Little T teething, sleep isn’t really happening for me at the moment. If you see me looking like a zombie, this is why.

Cravings: fruit! I love peaches. and coke slushies

Symptoms: tiredness, eating like it’s going out of style, sore hips, and most recently tightness in my ribs.

Maternity Clothes: 90% of my clothes are maternity, there are still some T’s that I can wear but as far as pants/shorts/skirts and dresses goes it’s maternity or old sweats.

Mood: swingy. haha. One minute I’m as happy as a clam, the next I’m ready to rip someone’s head off.

Nesting: kind of, last night I had an arguement with myself, over whether or not I should go wash the dishes or sleep. Sleep won.

And BEST of all, we have our maternity pictures in 16 days!!

I can’t wait! I’m already starting to plan what I’ll wear, what Rich will wear and what Little T will wear. So excited!!

Leave a Reply

