Kait’s favourites No. 26

Standard

No. 26

WE MADE IT TO THE NEXT ROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am sooooooooooo excited!!! Can you tell?

The official game summery is here. It was intense, and since we had company over I only got to watch the last 10minutes of the game and the OT. It was INTENSE. If I had been 38+ more weeks pregnant I would have gone into labour.

That. intense.

Pregnancy stats!

Pre-pregnancy weight: 150lbs

Current weight: 138lbs (yep, I’ve lost 12lbs! Thank you morning sickness!)

Current week: 17 weeks and 2 days.

I think I’ve even popped more so now, than in this picture!

If you’re a fan too, click twice to vote for us!

Vote For Us @ topbabyblogs.com!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Kait’s favourites: Review. « Kait's Life

Leave a Reply

