Kait’s favourites no.6

Standard

I love Etsy. It is the thrill of the hunt, without leaving my house/couch/bed/kitchen/you-name-it.

I thought that I would share with you my favourite Etsy finds!

School of fish wall decal.

CherryWalls

I also love their Hedgehogs6 birds flyingDandelions, seeds, blowing in the wind, flowers

The Drawstring Gauchos

gaiaconceptions

These look so comfy I could die!

Oversized hood sweatshirt with fabric detail

Adriapparel

I want this and this and this and basically everything else.

0-3 Months Baby Booties Boots

handmadebabylove

Aren’t they the cutest thing you have ever seen?!


Hope everyone had an amazing day!
ps. *Mommy bragging moment* Little T FINALLY slept through the night, save from one short outburst at 1am. It was amazing!!
One response »

  1. Pingback: Kait’s favourites: Review. « Kait's Life

Leave a Reply

