Kait’s favourites no. 5

Standard

One of the hardest things that I find with having my parents live a *bajillion miles away is not being able to talk to them whenever I please.

Which brings me to my 5th favourite thing. **SKYPE! It really is a wonderful thing to be able to call my parents without worrying about how much it is going to cost.

AND VIDEO SKYPING. Best thing ever. Little T gets to see his Vovo and Papa whenever he wants. I love it.

Not related to skype at all. A picture of “the cuteness”


 

 

*Obvs not a real measurement, I’m to lazy to calculate how far away they are.

** I am not being paid by Skype to say these things, I really genuinely do love their services.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Kait’s favourites: Review. « Kait's Life

Leave a Reply

