Teag, the artist.

Standard

While making supper, I found Teag colouring.

On the wall.

With chalk.

And one of Arlo, sleeping with his Wubbanub.

I decided that since it was only chalk, I would let him colour.

It does wipe off after all.

It was a moment of “let him be a child, let him discover”.

I’m glad I did.

The look on his face was priceless.

Full of joy and pride over the art that he had created.

My baby, so grown up.

 

 

PS. COME BACK ON MONDAAAAAAAAAAY AS THERE WILL BE MY FIRST EVER GIVEAWAY!! WAHOO!

2 responses »

  1. And that is why the powers that be created Magic Erasers!!!
    Too funny.
    Have I ever told you about the time Chunky smeared an entire jar of peanut butter on himself and the dog??? Yea. That was epic.

Leave a Reply

