What I would wear Wednesday.

Standard

Nail polish edition!

I love nail polish, that being said, rarely do i have the time to actually do them!

Here are my favourite nail polish ideas!

Source: graciegirlalwaysinpearls.tumblr.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I love that only one nail is completely sparkly.

Source: thebeautydepartment.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I love the nautical style of this one, but wish that they would have painted the lines, instead of just using tape.

Source: richesforrags.tumblr.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I think this is just too fun!

Source: wah-nails.com via Angela on Pinterest

A simple colourful french mani.

Source: slightlyaddicting.tumblr.com via Natty on Pinterest

A different twist on doing your nails!

What is your favourite way to paint your nails?

2 responses »

  1. My favourite way to paint my nails is by having someone else do them. Actually her name is oddly Kim too.
    I can’t do my nails. I’m serious.
    I also can’t pay for them.
    So they’re bare.
    And sad looking.

Leave a Reply

