What I would wear Wednesday…

Standard

SEWING EDITION!

I love to sew, unfortunately I haven’t had time, or patience to sew for myself.

Source: onlythesmall.blogspot.com.au via Genevieve on Pinterest

I love this skirt, I did try making it with jersey fabric tonight, but it just wasn’t working for me (the lack of sleep probably wasn’t helping). Tomorrow, I think I will try and make it with some thicker fabric.

Source: tumblr.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I love the colour, the style, everything about this shirt (or is it a dress? Either way, I want to make one like it!)

Source: live-breathe-fashion.tumblr.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

I don’t know what it is about bows lately, but I am becoming obsessed with them. I love this dress.

Source: polyvore.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

Something a little more casual. I have about 35894598435 meters of jersey knit fabric I could use…

Source: artwithashley.blogspot.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

You had me a the ruffles and the buttons.

Source: quailshop.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

MUST.MAKE.THIS.

Source: etsy.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

Because maybe this will help me sleep at night?

I can’t wait to show off the things I make!

One response »

Leave a Reply

